Contact Us

Name*
Phone Number*
Email*
Company*
Address
Let us know what you're interested in:*
I'd like to receive occasional emails from AMCO Enclosures.*

CONTACT INFO

AMCO Enclosures

1 Innovation Drive

Des Plaines, IL 60016

T: (847) 391-8100

OFFICE HOURS

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 4:00PM CST

 

CONTACT INFO

AMCO Enclosures

1 Innovation Drive

Des Plaines, IL 60016

T: (847) 391-8100

OFFICE HOURS

Mon – Fri: 8:00AM – 4:00PM CST

SALES SUPPORT

 

sales@amcoenclosures.com

 

Kevin Stec

Regional Sales Manager (Midwest)

(847) 391-8118

kstec@imsmfg.com

 

Vito Pesce

Regional Sales Manager (East Coast)

(631) 300-6713

vpesce@imsmfg.com

 

Jennifer Simanton

Regional Sales Manager (West Coast)

(847) 826-4320

jsimanton@imsmfg.com

 

Franco DeMendoza

Inside Sales Manager

(847) 391-8202

fdemendoza@imsmfg.com

 

Kevin Groom

VP of Sales

(847) 391-8200

kgroom@imsmfg.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 

customerservice@amcoenclosures.com

 

M-F 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM CST

 

Gail Marzec

(847) 391-8160

gmarzec@imsmfg.com

Got feedback for us?
Click the button below and fill out our survey!

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

 

technical@amcoenclosures.com

 

Frank Lofrano

(847) 391-8116

flofrano@imsmfg.com

 

Bill Epplen

(847) 391-8166

bepplen@imsmfg.com

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

 

Angela Oliver

(847) 391-8301

Contact/Submit a Resume

 

 

AMCO Enclosures