Fast Quote

Receive a Fast Quote Within 24 hours

Please enter part number OR configuration serial number below.

Fast Quote Form

SALES SUPPORT

 

sales@amcoenclosures.com

 

Kevin Stec

Regional Sales Manager (Midwest)

(847) 391-8118

kstec@imsmfg.com

 

Vito Pesce

Regional Sales Manager (East Coast)

(631) 300-6713

vpesce@imsmfg.com

 

Brian Hutchinson

Regional Sales Manager (West Coast)

(303) 720-0945

bhutchinson@imsmfg.com

 

Franco DeMendoza

Inside Sales Manager

(847) 391-8202

fdemendoza@imsmfg.com

 

Kevin Groom

VP of Sales

(847) 391-8200

kgroom@imsmfg.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

 

customerservice@amcoenclosures.com

 

M-F 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM CST

 

Gail Marzec

(847) 391-8160

gmarzec@imsmfg.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

 

technical@amcoenclosures.com

 

Frank Lofrano

(847) 391-8116

flofrano@imsmfg.com

 

Bill Epplen

(847) 391-8166

bepplen@imsmfg.com

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

 

Angela Oliver

(847) 391-8301

Contact/Submit a Resume

 

 

GET IN TOUCH WITH US TODAY